New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a good natured sensitive man who is willing to go the extra mile for my partner

Responsible hard working and honest. I enjoy the company of friend and relatives. I like keeping update with world and local events and in my spare time do some cooking or researching topics of interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None special

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePsychiatric Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsSaturday Night Live
Stephen Colbert Late Night Show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesMrs Doubtfire
Magnificent Seven
Music typesCountry, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBarbara Striesand, Barry White and Rod Stewart.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksNot a great reader unless it's educational.
Idea of funGoing out to new places such as museums, exhibitions and trying new things and meeting new people
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live a long healthy life and see my my one and only grand daughter grow up and graduate from high school.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine kind, understanding and sympathetic
On the first dateHave coffee and a stroll

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamMontreal Canadiens
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Toro

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting