New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The newfi snowman

Male (59) looking for Female Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

Trying to have fun and working like a dog

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLocation support person

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast ship. Ex files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesRaiders of lost ark
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsEagles
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite books????
Idea of funSpending time with that special someone
HobbiesSports, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy and keep working

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerWit
On the first dateCook her dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamNew england patriots