New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that someone

Female (71) looking for Male Livingston, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom

just here in Canada since July and missing my friends back home I love going walks driving and seeing places Hope that maybe some one to share with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleHappy to be not working was a RGN for 40years

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDIY
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery
Idea of funGoing for a walk with someone to hold hands with
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerone how would be there for me
On the first datecoffee and a chat