New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good hearted country lady to share our next chapter together.

I am an old fashioned gentleman who respects morals and view points and I love to cook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProprietor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMerle Haggard, George Strait, Zac Brown Band, Sugarland just to name a few...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerA good-hearted country woman with shoulder length hair,prefer brunettes, average build with a nice smile....caring and open to our last love.
On the first dateSomething that we mutually find enjoyeable, or I could surprise you with a special time.....with a blanket, picnic basket, 2 glasses and a quiet setting under the stars.....