New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still Looking

Male (74) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Ottawa, 72, Retired Professional looking for fun with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPC
My favourite games areSolitaire, Chess

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLucifer, SHIELD, Person of Interest, Blindspot, Limitless, Grimm, Rosewood, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRed River, Jurassic Park, The Guardians of the Universe, Trains, Planes and Automobiles, John Wick ! & 2,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsElvis, The Skyliners, The Fleetwoods, Rick Nelson, Rick Astley, Robert Palmer, Roy Orbison, The Mavericks, Buddy Holley, Human Nature, Bobby Vee, Del Shannon, Dean Martin, Richie Valens,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAny by Len Deighton, Any by Michael Crichton, Any by John Sandford, Any by Michael Connelly, Any by Johnathon Kellerman, All by Steig Larson, Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, J. Patterson, David Baldacci, J. Grisham, D. Brown,
Idea of funDancing, fishing, reading, shopping, cooking, workouts, dining out, watching hockey (Chicago Blackhawks), day trips, bowling, pool, swimming, surfing the net
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing, learning Spanish, sky diving,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life, find that special partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone attractive to me, slender, intelligent, similar values, not afraid to show affection in private or public, cuddler, sexually uninhibited, even aggressive, similar interests, values own and other's private time, family oriented, likes to go out, likes to stay in, likes to touch and be touched, independent
On the first datedinner and dancing or a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts
Favorite teamChicago BlackHawks, Blue Jays
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking