New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Female (68) looking for Male Stony Plain, Alberta, Canada

I'm an honest down to earth country gal, I like the outdoors, nature and animals. I'm an artist, grow my own vegetables, like to live healthy.
I'm a kind and caring individual and I don't sweat the small stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Instructional
Idea of funPaint a picture, go to the mountains, go for a walk on the beach,
watch a rodeo
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBeen there done that

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy and healthy and have a great partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for honesty, integrity, someone that is active and helpful. He is a country boy and likes horses. He likes to laugh and have a good time.
On the first dateGo for coffee and have a chat.