New here? Sign Up Have an account?

JBennick1943

Female (76) looking for Male ELLENBORO, North Carolina, United States

Fun Christian Lady who enjoys Church,Gospil Singings,Traveling,Camping and Fishing.Oh yes and most of all Family .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and the Restless and Hallmark Channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funcamping & fishing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo make sure all that I meet knows Our Savior Jesus Christ

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who loves the Lord has to enjoy Gospil singings and church actitives.
On the first dateDinner and maybe a Gospil singing