New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking marriage

Female (40) looking for Male dipolog city, Abra, Philippines

honest,caring and loving woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesalesclerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsmr.bean
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviespearl harbor
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsbon jovi
Reading selectionNews
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeReading a book
Always wanted to trygoing to the beach

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonest and loyal.
he like to stay with me for good times and bad times.
he like to hold my hands while we are walking
On the first datetalking and dining with candles