New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get to know one another

Male (77) looking for Female Bradford, Ontario, Canada

I'm a 68 yr old Italian gentleman. Very outgoing, but also enjoy quite evenings in. I enjoy cycling, roller bladding, playing tennis and going for walks. I also enjoy travelling. Im looking for someone with the same intrests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsAndrea Boccelli, Pavarotti
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious
Idea of funGoing for walks, cycling, roller bladding, night on the town a movie, travelling and just about open to any suggestions.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone who is outgoing and funny. Romantic and enjoys spending time together be it a night out or a quiet evening in.
On the first dateWe can meet for coffee or even a lunch or dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamJUVENTUS AN ITALIAN SOCCER TEAM