New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aurt67

Female (76) looking for Male Calumet City, Illinois, United States

I am 5"5. I weigh between 155-160 lbs.
I am honest, loving and caring person.
I like to try new things. I like to hold hands, go to movies, read, exercise.I attend church and I love to sing. I am African-American. I like to smile and I am a happy person.
I also like to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleteacher's assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDancing With The Stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite movies" A Letter In A Bottle"
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohnny Taylor, Caravans
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funWalking , holding hands, and good
conversation.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryActing.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find somebody that is good to me and I can return the favor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe has to be caring, intelligent, know about life, know what he wants, meet me have way, earnest, like responsibilities as a man, like sharing, going out, trying different things, staying at home sometimes, know how to treat a woman, respect and be clean. No smoking, drink a little.
On the first dateGet to know each other. Go out to dinner with no strings attached.