New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The cat is no longer enough!

Female (88) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Creative. Independent. Travelled all over Canada, US and Europe. Hobbies: rock hounding, lapidary, jewellery fabrication, house renovation.
Miss partner for companionship and physical enjoyment

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscall the midwife
the big bang
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesoldies from the 50s
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Favorite artistsdon't have any favourites
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional
Favorite booksdon't have any favourites
Idea of funa good belly laugh with close friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've mostly tried everything I wanted to try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
On the first dateget to know the person I am with
Age75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage