New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m loyal, healthy, looking for a long time relationship

Male (79) looking for Female Red deer ab, Alberta, Canada

I love to travel, camping, site seeing some hiking spending time with the right partner
And there interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsWhat even
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesLater
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
HobbiesGames, Photography, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLong time relationship

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSee if we have the same interests in life and what makes us click
Age66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Fit, Slim