New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired

Happy 61 year old looking to start up conversation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSemiretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports talk italian station shows educated programs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScar face godfather titanic jaws beautiful mind miss doubtfire terminator alien
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMadonna cher celindion Jennifer lopez
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funWatching movies at home and theatre going for visit friends having people over bbq going to Niagara Falls and walk the city.near falls.driving to country
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping