New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ima your angel from the mountains

Female (70) looking for Male Elliot Lake, Ontario, Canada

wise and happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNil

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction filled
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsMe
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksAnthropology
Idea of funSwimming, dancing, travelling to nowhere, and staying in bed
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYou

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get married for the 2nd time in life,,,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness and respect
On the first dateDinner,, and a walk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga