New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you an animal enthusiast? And a nature lover too? SPORTS is not on my list of men I’m seeking and must be past Tenting days lol

Female (65) looking for Male Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

I’m not looking for a fling or a short term relationship.. I’m looking for something with a little spark in it some fun and getting aquatinted.with you I’m a little shy and may seem rather serious when you first meet me. BUT I can tell you once we get to know each other the mask comes off

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job Title911 operator for UBC University

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTravel the world to learn about different cultures

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would appreciate it if ya were reliable and dependable. You must please like pets cuz I hv two very funny cats..we, if we become a couple be able to have open and transparent conversations
On the first dateThat would mostly depend on distance because it might be breakfast we’re having over a campfire. Or dinner at the RITZ. Could be a picnic... really I’m game for almost every thing