New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice guy

If I could describe myself in the space allowed I would be concerned. I do enjoy the outdoors and nature. Like long and short roadtrips/ drives.Enjoy sitting on my back deck on a nice day with a drink just looking at the clouds, watching nature,sharing this with good company.If I feel like the sun on my face and the wind in my hair I take my convertible, If I feel like getting closer to nature I'll take my trailer. I don't like to doing these things alone , I like to share these experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 6 months
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsblacklist seal team comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistssimon & garfunkle Barrie white Don Mclean so many
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Political, Reference, Science fiction
Idea of funenjoying the outdoors watching/interacting with wildlife/relaxing in the sun with good company, happy hour
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trypretty much done everything I've ever wanted

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the right person to share my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerunderstanding, loyalty ,open mind, common interests
On the first datecoffee/dinner