New here? Sign Up Have an account?

'LAST LOVE' - WHERE ARE YOU?

Female (64) looking for Male Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

I am an optimistic, romantic, curious, funny, liberal-minded gal hoping to find my best friend, lover and soul-mate.
I am happy outdoors in good weather and prefer the indoors in bad. I enjoy cuddling up regardless of weather.
I walk, swim, travel, wine & dine, watch movies, read, listen to music and enjoy debating important topics like politics and the merits of white over red wine.
I hope to meet a kind, caring, romantic gentleman with similar interests and who might introduce me to new ones.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jill
What breed is your dog?Shih Tzu
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDomestic Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate SG-1
The Handmaiden's Tale
CNN
Murdock Mysteries
Science of Stupid
Passionate Eye
Schitt's Creek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesSame as above
Music typesRock, Folk
Favorite artistsRock & Roll artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funDoing things that I listed above. Also enjoy trying new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA hot air balloon ride.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have no destination in mind. I just want to enjoy the daily journey and see where it takes me. It would be so much better if I have my "heart-mate" beside me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI admire people who are prepared to treat every day as a "new opportunity". Kindness and empathy are very attractive to me. Being tall, I also give bonus points to taller men.
On the first dateJust a quiet meet. Share a coffee/hot chocolate during a walk - weather permitting.

Sports

Enjoys watchingGolf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPittsburgh Penguins