New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for sugar momma

Male (47) looking for Female Garson, Ontario, Canada

I’m very cute love older women wear heart on sleeve very funny nice caring understanding polite love kissing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaintenance man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRambo rocky
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsClint black
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funMovie at home with nice supper
HobbiesTV, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing