New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Conservative

Male (65) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

A single Christian guy who enjoys traveling, eating-out, sports,
current and classical music. 69 yrs old, in good shape @ 5'11, 175 lbs. Also enjoy yard work and reading non-fiction. Some dancing too. I am a history buff, and like cable tv (mystery and drama). I am happily retired.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness mgr.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History
Idea of funTraveling, eating-out, dancing, sports, and movies
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska