New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a smoker and love music

Female (62) looking for Male Lacombe, Alberta, Canada

5’3” lady. Who loves everything outdoors in summer. And home body in winter unless a trip to a warm country

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHca

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows911,supernatural,ncis, Chicago meds, csi, marvel comic series, voice,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDirty dancing, fast & furious, Harry Potter, first blood, lord of rings,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAnything classic rock, country
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Humor, Music
Idea of funGoing on a last minute country drive have a picnic by a river. Just a spur of a moment ride to scenic places. Love camping.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert