New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for love and my soul mate

Male (62) looking for Female Utopia, Ontario, Canada

I am a non smoker, non drinker, 6'4" tall with a few extra pounds, but I'm losing them slowly. I am an honest person who knows how to treat a lady. I am trustworthy and hard working. I am divorced and live alone. I have no pets, and I hate liars. I love to laugh, and I love life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a lady who's between 45 and 60, standing 5'4" to 6'1" who is honest, attractive, trustworthy, loves to laugh, who doesn't judge other people for their flaws. A lady who dresses nice, and sometimes sexy, who takes care of herself, and has a beautiful smile, and beautiful eyes. Must be a non smoker, casual drinker.
On the first dateThat depends on the date. I wouldn't want her to feel uncomfortable. We'll plan that together.