New here? Sign Up Have an account?

She's Blonde

Female (64) looking for Male Garson, Ontario, Canada

As i have gotten older and have been there done that. I Just like to enjoy simple things in life now..quiet night at home watching tv, cuddling in front of the fire, must love kissing, playing my guitar for someone who cares. Love road trips and travelling. Wants a quality of life for her and that someone that's special. I am a hopeless romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Pugapso being pug and lasoapso.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEstate Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth not material. Likes the company of a good woman whether talking or cuddling. Knows how to love and laugh
On the first dateJust get to know each other over a meal or coffee