New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I still run with scissors

Male (72) looking for Female Fairport, New York, United States

Let's ride

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsWhat the he'll is industrial music. Did I miss something???????
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor
HobbiesMovies, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryEating my own cooking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHave fun

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCommonn sense
On the first dateMaybe coffee or a drink.