New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Redhead

Male (65) looking for Female Thorold, Ontario, Canada

5'10" 210lbs not fat.muscular. Red hair blue eyes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting, scuba diving, sailing, mountain climbing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimple down to earth intelligent thoughtful caring giving real honest put all into a relationship. Don't put expectations on people.
On the first dateCoffee talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Rodeo, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby
Favorite teamMiami dolphins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga