New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friendship-dating

68 yr old woman looking to date gentleman between 60-72 yrs old. No smokers or heavy drinkers or drug users. I have a goofy sense of humor, love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking. love watching hockey and basketball.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMedical dramas, comedies, action
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funCamping, hiking, fishing, dining out, playing cards, long walks
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy with someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, thoughtful, funny. Someone I can share my thoughts and dreams with. Someone who takes a relationship seriously.
On the first datePerhaps a quiet dinner so we can get to know each other a little bit.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamEdmonton Oilers and Toronto Raptors