New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fit senior who enjoys having fun

Female (84) looking for Male Port Dover, Ontario, Canada

Enjoy adventures, a dog whisperer, enjoys meals & chats with family, enjoy social times with friends (people person),

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAdmin. Asst.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsDecorating
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite movies??
Music typesJazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funEnjoying friends during activities
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy family and friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTry that each understand the other opinion
On the first dateConversation over lunch or coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga