New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take a chance

Female (65) looking for Male Midland, Ontario, Canada

Hi. Hoping to find someone special who have the same interests. Someone who is honest and does not just tell me what you think I want to hear. I do not like head games or drama. Life is too short

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Band Theory
Game shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTwilight series
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsJanice Joplin
Joe Cocker
Garth Brooks
Reading selectionNature, Poetry
Idea of funDancing. Dining out. Travelling relaxing at home with a glass of wine
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing in a helicopter ride