New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Separated on the divorce line

Quite well kept 65 years old French and Canadian lady looking for a peaceful yet full of possible trips to countries I do not know yet. Have lived in so many different countries around the world since my childhood. Found my roots where I live now....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe doors Queen the who the Eagles
Bondie Elton John Leonard conard Cohen Brian Ferry de well so so many... ????
Plus opera classical music. The list could be so so long...
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksSo many. I do read a lot
Idea of funSharing fun with someone and laughing together at the same thing or situations. Deep sense of humor?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParapent.. that kind. I already sky duved

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake someone happy and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy going not making a drama of every little thing. Being able to look at the whole picture of any situation. Being empathic and compassionate. Being able to forget himself when needed
On the first dateTry to feel sincerity. I am very good as reading as my friends say????