New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to life life to the fullest with a male partner

Female (60) looking for Male Simcoe, Ontario, Canada

Slim, blonde, brown eyed female looking for male. l have a medical background, enjoys reading for education and enjoyment, creative thinker. Loves to travel, owns a ocean going boat, water front property on the eastern coast of Canada. Love warn sunny climate's in the winter months, fishing, Strongly believes in life long learning. looking for a retire male whom would share their own interests. a profession of their own even if retired, must be mentally well rounding in the journey of life, love dogs. family is important but not needed, likes to watch movies, enjoys adventure, travel has their own financial resources, not interested in supporting a partner, Christian background, also kind, I enjoy the simply things in life as well, like walks on the beach, walks in the country, like and enjoys friends. Must be kind, compassionate, considered of other, would welcome dogs as my love of animals is important although at the moment l do not have a dog, but have always have had dogs in my life, l love to fly either lite aircraft, l am fairly love adventure, even wilderness camping. rally do like the outdoors. l am in good health and plan to live to the fullest, love to laugh even tease sometimes, but very kind and thoughtful towards others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness