New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy day I finally got it together to give this a shot.

Male (72) looking for Female Morinville, Alberta, Canada

I'm a 71 year old widower that would like to meet someone for friendship or possibly a date to get to know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDie hard,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funGolf, bowling, being active.
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Family, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rodeo, Softball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamWeber State University