New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my hot choccolate

Male (71) looking for Female York, Ontario, Canada

Hello, I am a widower of 2 years and I'm looking for a down to earth female between age 65 to 75 with common interests to spend time with.

About me:

Single Italian man living in Toronto. I have 2 grown daughters who are married and living on their own. I'm currently retired but work once a week to ease the boredom. I am hard working, organised, clean, financially independent (own my own home). I like to go out for dinners or cook homemade meals, go out for movies, spending time at the cottage and camping in the summer. I also own a dog name Bella so I love taking long walks and being active overall. My priorities are my family, friends and taking care myself so I can enjoy life. If you think we can get to know each other more, send me a message and we'll chat :) Cheers and best of luck in your search!

Dom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Lab
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRubber bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onWii
My favourite games arebowling golf ping pong
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, CSI and any comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesTell you in person :)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsElvis, Johnny Cash, Dolly Parton
Reading selectionClassic, Sports
Favorite booksdont have a vavorite
Idea of funSpending quality time on a date with that special lady and just being ourselves, laughing, telling jokes, being comfortable in our realm. Just going with the flow :)
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryTravel more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find the right women to connect with. To spend quality time with and bring each other happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost, a good personality. Someone who has good morals and values where we can be compatible.
On the first dateKeep it casual and meet for a coffee and see what happens in the future :)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting