New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a tall, average, kind woman

Female (69) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Elegant sensitive person who has done many interesting things in life. I worked as Settlement Worker for many years, I like to cook, read a lot, and to know different places driving in my car.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArgentinean
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCommunity worker, I am retired now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI do not have a favorite
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funGathering with friends, to have a drink in a place with nice music, to visit unknown places, discover things and places...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTo write book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life as it is trying not to let anything pass by without noticing

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA tall nice person, worm, kind , open minded
On the first dateMeet the man in a place where we can have a coffee and start knowing each other.