New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's chat

I'm 5 foot 4
extra weight ,curly hair, green eyes ,do not smoke injoy some wine sometimes I am still working part time ,1 grown son. I live alone with two little dogs almost 63

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNanny do not live in

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHave few
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNot sure have a few
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEnjoy many different artists
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography
Favorite booksChicken soup books
Idea of funCheck it out thrift stores reuse swimming the Lake camping spending time with my little dogs my good friends family
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert