New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Clairosun

Female (19) looking for Male Oakville, Ontario, Canada

I am a very nice person, university degree, honest, loyal. I like to share a lot of activity with someone who would like to be with me. Travel. spend some few month in the south during the winter. I want a serious relationship with a man and love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleTeacher retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsTo many. I start to watch all the program I like around 7:00 pm. Never during the day.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAction, Romance, science fiction, drama, comedy, documentary, mystery.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles