New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking long-term relationship with born-again Christian male, 65 to 73, in Calgary

Female (70) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I hope to upgrade September 26th (payday).

I am a mature, born-again Christian who puts Jesus first above all people, places, and things. I am respectful, honest, loyal, faithful, a one man woman, discerning, intuitive, thoughtful, empathic, passionate, and full of love just waiting to pour out on you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Am currently going through a transition -

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHomeland, 911, Seal Team
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSound of Music, ET, Bourne movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBethel worship, Third Day, Instrumental Spa music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible, Bill Johnson’s (Bethel) “ Strengthening Yourself in the Lord”, thrillers
Idea of funWalking, adult colouring, boating, all forms of waterfront (lakes, sea, ocean, pool; swimming, getting together with family and friends, dining out, travel, going on adventures
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDance lessons, para-sailing, zip lining

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a difference. To love and be loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, respect, loyalty, faithfulness, is Christian, cherishes me, thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo out for a meal to a quiet restaurant to converse and find out more about each other.