New here? Sign Up Have an account?

58 yr old widow, looking for love!

Female (58) looking for Male Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

Widow, mom to 3 adult daughters, Nana to 6 little ones, enjoy curling, skiing, golfing, biking, exercising, church, bible studies, movies, concerts, going out for dinner and meeting over coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys anatomy, talk shows, reality shows, movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsCeline, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Carrie Underwood, Garth Brooks, Keith Urban
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThings common to my background first; my faith is important and I hope to find a Christian man and someone I can be comfortable with - comfortable with their children and he with mine.
On the first dateMeeting for a coffee to talk - I want to get to know you and see if there is a spark there!

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Curling, Golf, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingCurling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skating

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running