New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Respectful friend

Female (61) looking for Male Nepean, Ontario, Canada

looking for a respectful friend for chats/ dinner, maybe a little set in my ways, christain a must,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showshallmark channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Goal in lifenot interested in those that live to far from where I live, and must be close to my age, no youngsters.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhas to be a christian, love God and attend church regulary.
On the first datedinner, lunch, must be close in NC, just new friend,