New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner!

Female (61) looking for Male Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

I am an young 60 year old who enjoys life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleGrandmother lol

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funWith an interesting partner, everything is fun. I love camping, golfing, curling and playing with my grandchildren. FYI Cleaning my house with a partner can even be fun....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLast year in Hawaii, I learned to snorkel and would like to do more of that. Maybe I will try ziplining next!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find a partner who enjoys the day to day life. Someone who wants to travel, spend time with my family, camp, play cards and snuggle....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, respect and love is all an excellent relationship needs!
On the first dateA round of golf or a long walk are good ice breakers.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingCurling, Golf
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga