New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cool Guy

Male (75) looking for Female Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

Very honest,caring,romantic,likes to help others,open minded,spontaneous,just loves life.also I like being submissive to a dominant lady that likes to be the boss and take charge for LTR

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Squash
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball