New here? Sign Up Have an account?

enjoy every hour of your life

Male (26) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I will tell you more details latter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI will tell you when I will see you

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI will tell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBasic instinct .
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsToo many , I will tell you later
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Sports
Favorite booksAre too many, because I love reading....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI will tell you later
On the first dateJust looking if is a chemistry and attraction between us.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Hockey, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting