New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a man look for a lady to enjoy life and share the good things with me

i am 77 years hold retire but steel working i am in good healed i am 6,1 tall 90 kilos very fit look for a lady with same condition i like .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildSlender
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesales associate specialist at home depot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCNN assignments News movies chows sports nature public relations etc,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesmy fair lady casa blanca the ten commandments the vikings west side story
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsTom Kruse Franco Sinatra Dean Martin Rachel welch etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksgood books in romance good novel history i do not name a good book over the other
Idea of fungood food travel dance watch a good soccer game hockey fo to festivities walk swim and ave a good relationship with a woman
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto be an engineering i build a house and build new things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifebe good try not to interfere with other people be a leader and serve to the good will

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty love happy good hummer a joker and take life at best way
On the first datei will take my date to where she want to go a dinner to quite place try t explore have a good talk no each other as much as possible

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Football, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamWashington State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting