New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Salsera

Female (59) looking for Male Vacaville, California, United States

Fun and honest lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLet u know later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsJudge judy, game shows like family feud and wheel of fortune
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuspense. Too many to list!????
Music typesJazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsPitbull, marc anthony, 2 many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to wine country or reno for the weekend.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot sure.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo retire soon with my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA honest and caring man who only has eyes for me.
On the first dateDinner and drinks or picnic to talk and get to know each other.