New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soul mate

Female (63) looking for Male Rokeby, Saskatchewan, Canada

I am a very independent woman, have always worked and still do today. Raised my now adult two sons by myself. Am a young at heart 61 year old, enjoys most things in life, but missing my other half to share with. Was always very active in all sports in my younger life but not so much now. Consider myself very adventurous, happy go lucky type person with a big heart. I enjoy all people of race and color, do not smoke and the occasional drink if a special event is happening. I am very meticulous in all that I do, at home and at work, excellent communicator, listener and problem solver. Love all animals sometimes more than people.
I have no tolerance for liars, cheaters, but looking for someone that is truly kind, honest, understanding, affectionate, knows how to treat a lady. Someone that knows how to share am tired of cheap already. A person of integrity and honesty, good values and morals.
We are all looking for that special fulfilling life but is difficult to find at this late stage, but never give up hoping and that one day we hope for that special blessing. thank you for stopping in to read and all the best to all of us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlefamily violence counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuine kindness, always respectful behavior, looks after appearance, smart, thoughtful, enjoys life, someone of equal value knows how to share, show emotion, tenderness, has empathy for others, must be honest, not a womanizer or cheat.
On the first datewhatever is decided on by both

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking