New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope to meet you soon

Female (69) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Pilipina/Chinese Senior Lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and Restless, Hawaii Five O and Blue Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFast and Furious, Taken and Cinderella
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Paul Anka and Johnny Mathis
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksHoly Bible, Danielle Steeles and Health books
Idea of funGetting together and do some silly things
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBalloon ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo see my children to be successful.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and loving
On the first dateTo have coffee and talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga